Rollback deployments

Matt AitkenMatt Aitken

Image forRollback deployments

You can now rollback to a previous v3 deployment from the "Deployments" page.

This feature is useful when you need to revert to a previous deployment due to a bug or other issue. Rolling back will set the selected version to "current" which means any runs that start will use that version. Runs that have already started will continue to use the version they were started with.

Any runs that have already started can be canceled and then replayed (to use the new version) if needed. You can do this in bulk.

Trigger.dev dashboard

,